What They Died For is desperate to see a change in the culture today. We desire to use our music to impact the world with a positive message filled with the truth, hope, and love found only in Jesus Christ. It is the truth of the gospel that many before have given their lives for the world to know Him.


A New Situation

(Official Release 2/2/2015)


Forgive Me

(Official Release 4/8/2014)


The World Won't Get You This

(Official Release 8/20/2013)


Follow wtdfmusic on Twitter